Event Calendar

Tuesday, February 28 to Sunday, December 31
Saturday, March 25
Name Time Location
Red Shoe Gala 6:00pm - 11:00pm Shelby Farms Park FedEx Event Center
Monday, March 27
Name Time Location
Memphis Area Alpha Delta Pi Alumnae Association Golf Tournament 9:00am - 5:00pm Ridgeway Country Club
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Bad Dog 5K 8:00am - Noon Overton Square
15th Annual Southern Hot Wing Festival All-day Event Downtown Memphis, located just south of the Tennessee Visitors Center on Riverside Drive between Jefferson and Union Avenue.
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
Sky High Lafayette Concert and Clay Shoot 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Sky High Lafayette Concert and Clay Shoot 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21
Name Time Location
Clays for Kids Sporting Clays Tournament All-day Event Propcellar Vintage Rentals – 2585 Summer Avenue, Memphis, TN 38112
Friday, September 22
Name Time Location
Clays for Kids Sporting Clays Tournament All-day Event Propcellar Vintage Rentals – 2585 Summer Avenue, Memphis, TN 38112
Friday, November 10
Name Time Location
Sky High San Antonio, TX Concert and Clay Shoot All-day Event
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Sky High San Antonio, TX Concert and Clay Shoot All-day Event

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for our eNewsletter to read inspiring stories from our families and keep up to date with RMHC of Memphis news.